Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

International School of Turin
Opening the doors of tomorrow's world

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

Click here for the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Gr. 12 Parent Workshop
-
Room 88 - Moderator: IB DP Coordinator Clara Siviero
Grade 9 Parent Meeting
-
AH
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
SAT
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
PYP, MYP, DP Parent Workshop
-
Room 88
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
PYP, MYP, DP Parent workshop Science in Education
-
Room 88 Moderator: Gerry Wheeler
Fri, Oct 20
In-Service - School Closed for Students
Service - School Closed for Students
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts MYP Parent Workshop
-
Assembly Hall - Moderator: MYP Coordinator Ken Sekine
Tue, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 11 Parent workshop
-
Room 88 Moderator: IB DP Coordinator Clara Siviero
Subscribe to Alerts PYP Parent Workshop
-
Assembly Hall - Moderators: PYP Coordinator Sue Baker and Primary Principal Kim Engasser
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Powered by Finalsite