Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

International School of Turin
Opening the doors of tomorrow's world

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
MYP Parent Workshop Assessment & Reporting
-
Assembly Hall Moderators: MYP Coordinator Ken Sekine, Secondary Principal John Mores
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
SAT
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Gr. 12 Parent Workshop
-
Assembly Hall - Moderator IB DP Coordinator Clara Siviero
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Open Day
-
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Gr. 11 Parent Workshop
-
Assembly Hall - Moderators: IB DP Coordinator Clara Siviero, CAS Coordinator David oulus
IST General Assembly
-
Assembly Hall
Wed, Dec 13
Parent/Admin Coffee Morning # 3
-
Assembly Hall
Thu, Dec 14
Winter Concert
-
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Powered by Finalsite