Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

International School of Turin
Opening the doors of tomorrow's world

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Parent/Admin Coffee Morning # 4
-
Assembly Hall
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
MYP Workshop Overview
-
Assembly Hall - Moderators: MYP Coordinator Ken Sekine, Secondary Principal John Mores
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
PYP Parent Workshop
-
Assembly Hall - Moderators: PYP Coordinator Sue Baker, Primary Principal Kim Engasser
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Gr. 12 Parent Workshop
-
room 6
Wed, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 11 Parent Workshop
-
Assembly Hall - Moderator: IB DP Coordinator Clara Siviero
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 10 Parent Workshop
-
Assembly Hall - Moderator: IB DP Clara Siviero
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite